Sickness Sucks

Apologies for the lack of blog posts. I unfortunately have been quite under the weather. I have also been very busy seeing my significant other off on his business trip. That’s been a bit of an emotional upheaval. 

However, for the last few days I have been feeling a little better (despite a blood test today) and have managed to replot an entire book, and juggle a few chapters around a bit. 

I’ve also written some new first paragraphs for chapter one and I’m getting my testers to read and choose their favourite. 

I actually rewrote a chapter this week too! So a replot, chapter juggle, opening paragraphs, and a chapter rewrite in 5 days? Not bad I think. 

If I keep this pace up, I can type and getting it to proofing stage in less than a year. 

Leave a Reply

