8 Days Until Christmas

With only a few days before leaving for Florida, it would seem that immigration has made a bug up of things. I don’t mean the USA. I may have to delay and spend Christmas alone with nonalcoholic wine. Merry Christmas to me.  Everybody else … get drunk for me. Or better still, please wish me a miracle with immigration. 

Advice from an author number 15 – never start a book talking about just the weather. If you want to mention weather, then do it stylistically. 

 

Leave a Reply

